ffd7539edb · samples/Camera_preview.blend1 gelöscht · Updated 2026-10-19 18:52:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?